Escape Room, Breakout EDU, Scavenger Hunt – October 28, 2016

I got this idea from hearing about Breakout EDU. I looked it up and the boxes cost $99. I then read about the idea of escape room games and decided to make my own scavenger hunt. It cost me $18 plus tax = $8 for 8 locking tool boxes and $8 for 8 locks.

Here are the resources I created for the lesson. Feel free to use the format and modify. No need to provide credit to me.

Free Resource: Caesar Scavenger Hunt

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

