Efficient – April 21, 2016

26311467546_ec4da66faa
Photo Credit: aViaTioNuT via Compfight cc

Today I missed my students due to testing. Half the day was dedicated to testing and then we had periods 4-6, and I don’t teach during these periods. I was able to organize my student papers by period and write down some of the grades; but some I still have to enter into the computer. I worked on planning for next year, with my major themes and topics I’d like to teach. Here is the list: ELA Topics to Teach

I also started collecting resources for a guide to Jane Schaefer/Step Up to Writing formats.
This project will take awhile to organize.

Not much else to report on today. I did enjoy perusing the old files and site share folders to find resources…today was a good day!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

