February 17, 2016

The best parts of the day today were meetings! I first met with my principal for a coaching session. She coached me in a unit plan incorporating technology. I am excited to implement it over the next few weeks, and she even gave me information on reserving the theater and websites that will help students compare colleges and careers.

Secondly, I met with a coachee after school and we debriefed on a lesson I observed last week. We came up with a plan for next steps and scheduled a date for the coachees classes to try out the Chromebooks in a couple of weeks.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

