September 23, 2105

Graded 2 sets of performance tasks, #3 and #4 for 10th grade, reviewed topics for 11th grade research projects

Email, attendance, reviewed sub notes

Met with Roberta for about 45 minutes about a project she would like me to do with the NGSS standards

Called Technology because I lost 4 hours worth of work on the Next Generation Science Standards, but Sonya saved my life and found it. Here is my progress so far: ngss matrix with essential questions

Below are also some helpful resources I found in my research:

ngss matrix with essential questions SciMathTasks-FrontMatterDraft-Nov 2014 (1) ngss Handout-Active-Reading-Behaviors (1) Handout_HowQuotesInfluenceYourThinking Handout_StatisticsStoriesandStarStatementsREVISED Handout_ReadingwithaSkepticalEye

Getting ready for my presentation tomorrow!!!

Hours: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

