August 13, 2015

Tasks Completed Today:

I researched the ERWC and saved related documents on my school computer. I researched previous pacing guides to better understand the 11th grade units. I copied the computer schedule for students and developed related topics for those classes, which I could share with the 11th grade data teams.

I reviewed technology resources and attempted to set up an Edmodo account. I printed out the Practical Strategies handout by Brubaker.

I began typing up the instructional strategies handout for teachers.

I researched nonfiction articles and found some on current events, such as “white flight,” “parenting styles,” and “arguments against political correctness.”

I attempted to access the Office365 workspace and was unable to; email conversation between John Allen and I regarding this issue. Also, I am trying to figure out if the surveys, resources, and meeting log is available there.

Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

